Office Locations

 

Teles Properties Beverly Hills
9470 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 120
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Phone: (424) 202-3200
Email: beverlyhills@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties Burbank
2600 West Olive Avenue, 5th Floor
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: (424) 203-1800
Email: burbank@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties Coronado
1330 Orange Avenue, S1
Coronado, CA 92118
Phone: (619) 867-0380
Email: coronado@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties Laguna Niguel
28202 Cabot Road, Suite 510
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone: (949) 354-0450
Email: lagunaniguel@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties Montecito
1255 Coast Village Road, Suites 201-B
Santa Barbara, CA 93108
Phone: (805) 617-4180
Email: montecito@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties Palm Springs
483 North Palm Canyon Drive
Palm Springs, CA 92262
Phone: (760) 276-9436
Email: palmsprings@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties Playa Del Rey
444 Culver Blvd.
Playa del Rey, CA 90293
Phone: (424) 251-9660
Email: playadelrey@telesproperties.com

 

Teles Properties Boulder
900 Pearl St., Unit 4
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: (303) 786-7676
Email: boulder@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties Carlsbad
1905 Calle Barcelona, Suite 230
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Phone: (760) 290-8011
Email: carlsbad@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties Eagle Rock
2120 E Colorado Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Phone: (626) 204-5252
Email: eaglerock@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties Manhattan Beach
3701 Highland Ave
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Phone: (424) 281-7603
Email: southbay@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties Newport Beach
12 Corporate Plaza, Ste 250
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 270-0440
Email: newportbeach@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties Palos Verdes
28441 Highridge Rd., Suite 310
Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA 90274
Phone: (310) 877-9743
Email: palosverdes@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties San Diego
1660 Hotel Circle North, Suite 610
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: (619) 363-4038
Email: sandiego@telesproperties.com

 

 

Teles Properties Brentwood
11990 San Vicente Blvd., Ste 100
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Phone: (424) 203-1800
Email: brentwood@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties Carmel
26135 Carmel Rancho Blvd., Ste. E105
Carmel, CA 93923
Phone: (831) 667-5140
Email: carmel@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties Laguna Beach
344 Third Street
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Phone: (949) 456-8270
Email: lagunabeach@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties Monrovia
517 S. Myrtle Ave.
Monrovia, CA 91016
Phone: (626) 408-7730
Email: monrovia@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties Pacific Palisades
15415 W. Sunset Blvd, Suite 102
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272
Phone:  (310)491-5916
Email: pacificpalisades@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties Pasadena
140 S. Lake Ave, Ste 230
Pasadena, CA 91101
Phone: (626) 204-5252
Email: pasadena@telesproperties.com

Teles Properties Venice
2536 Lincoln Blvd.
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 405-0866
Email: venice@telesproperties.com